Our Leadership­ Team is responsible for the management of the business and is committed to advancing the HIV response to ensure we leave no person living with HIV behind.

Our Leadership Team

Raphael Hebert
General Manager

Dr. Jean-François Fortin
Country Medical Director

Emily Rumanek
Marketing Director

Tharani Napper
Government Affairs and Market Access Director

Andrea Teskey
National Sales Director

Katherine Turvey
Head of Insights & Analytics

David Tremblay
Head of Communication and Community Relations